Sunday Oct 23, 2022

Mortality

In today's guided meditation we're thinking about mortality. However old you are, it's likely you've contemplated death, decay and decline. Matthew emailed in asking for help with these thoughts, so let's join together to access that silent ever-present force within us to help overcome them.

Please tell me where you're meditating and make suggestions for future themes - hello@russellbrand.com 

Watch and listen to my weekly meditations on 'Stay Free A.F' - https://russellbrand.locals.com/ 

Join me for a special live session with Eckhart Tolle on Tuesday, October 25th at 7pm BST / 2pm EDT / 11am PT - https://russellbrand.locals.com/ 

Copyright 2022 All rights reserved.

Version: 20230822